Cool Coffee Cups

First off I wanted to thank all of our followers so far for making writing about coffee so much fun. It is always great to read your posts and see just how far around the world the love of coffee spreads 🙂 So to all of you out there..Thank you!! 😀 We look forward to following all of your blogs and sharing stories with you.

So onto coffee cups 🙂 This morning as I was staring into the cupboard pondering upon what coffee cup I wanted to carry around for the good portion of the day I realized that I need more cups! My kids always buy me coffee cups for my birthday but lets face it I need more! So I did some searching and wanted to share what I found with you. Enjoy!

For the cat lover puurrrr

Cat Coffee Cups Medicine Coffee Cup

The Medication cup for anyone! 🙂

Brass knuckles anyone? Love this one!

Brass knuckles Coffee Cup

     For the musician in us that loves the guitars!Guitar Coffee Cup

The sleek look of this metal cup is amazing!

Metal coffee cups

I love the elegance of these, so Beautiful!

Coffee Cups Coffee Cups

These cracked me up! I would love to find something strange like that at the bottom of my cup!

Coffee Cups

I am a fan of guns so this was a great find!

Gun Coffee Cups

What can I say…This is fantastic!

Coffee Cups (10)

This last one is a design that was made using coffee cups. I thought it was too cool not to share!

Mona Lisa Coffee cup

I cant wait to get my hands on some of these crazy cups! Have a happy Thursday!

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

8 comments on “Cool Coffee Cups

Leave a Reply

