My Blood type is Espresso & Drink Coffee be Happy!

my blood type is espresso

Sometimes I wonder what it would be like to not drink coffee everyday….

But all that really does is make me wonder where I put my coffee,

and if I need to make another pot or not. 😀

So whether Drip coffee, Espresso, Cold brewed, or French Pressed…

Raise your mug to the wonderful beverage we all love and adore…

~Coffee~

As all of you know I like to end my posts with ~Drink Coffee be Happy~ Well I thought it was about time to make a coffee cup that reflected this 😀 And now I am going to have to buy one for myself, but when is getting another coffee cup ever bad?… the answer to that is never 😀

Drink Coffee be Happy

Happy Wednesday my friends, may the rest of the week be wonderful for you all!

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

4 comments on “My Blood type is Espresso & Drink Coffee be Happy!

    • Thank you so Much! We feel the same about yours. You always have inspirational and interesting stories to share, We always look forward to reading your posts in the morning.
      ~Drink Coffee be Happy~
      Coffee Kingdom

  1. Pingback: 17 January 2013: coffee and olives « Gratitude every day

  2. Pingback: Join Me in a Cup of Coffee | Serendipity

Leave a Reply

