I hate coffee! APRIL FOOLS!

I have to tell ya that was hard to write! 🙂

I LOVE COFFEE!!

sunshine morning

Standing outside on the back porch

A hot cup of coffee held tight in my hands.

A beautiful cool spring morning full of birds chirping,

the warm rays of sunshine soaking into my skin.

I close my eyes and listen to the sounds of purity.

It’s going to be a good day.

monday morning sunshine

What is your favorite morning coffee ritual?

morning sunshine

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

Leave a Reply

