~Summer Morning Coffee~

Where is the perfect place you would like to have your first cup of coffee in the morning?

I am a woods girl so for me when I pick up my first cup of hot coffee in the morning I imagine I am camping.

morning coffee in the woods

~Standing outside under large ponderosa pines, the morning campfire crackling behind me. The sun is shining its warm golden rays through the tree bows, and I stand silently listening to a nearby creek tell me stories of times long past~ Absolutely Perfect.

This is my perfect morning coffee place. What’s yours?

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

One comment on “~Summer Morning Coffee~

Leave a Reply

