Happy Holiday’s to All!

We would like to wish all of our followers and fellow bloggers a very Happy Holiday Season and a Happy New year!  May all your Journey’s be safe, your laughter be great, and your families be greatly blessed!

I would like to encourage each and every one of you to a challenge this holiday season and beyond.

PAY IT FORWARD! There are many ways to make someone’s day or even year. I have done this as much as I can afford and it is very rewarding to know that someone will be pleasantly surprised when their coffee if paid for by the person ahead of them. 🙂 I do it a lot when I go to drive through coffee huts. Even if it is only $1 or $2. 🙂 It is the selfless thought that counts. Our society could benefit a great if we all did this at least once a month, more often if your pocket-book can handle it.   I like to put myself in their shoes, there have been so many days when I have been stressed out, sad, crying, and in need of coffee and comfort. So I PAY IT FORWARD, as often as I can. Even though I have never been a recipient of this generosity I know that it is not the reason I do it. It is for that man or woman or teenager who may have just had the worst day, or needed to feel as if they were cared for by someone they didn’t even know…..

So I encourage you all……feel the joy of Paying it Forward….I know you will be happy with the results. Feel free to share your stories of receiving or giving selflessly this Year. 🙂   We would love to hear your stories. 

May all your wishes, prayers, and dreams come true.

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

The Merriest of Holiday wishes from Our home to Yours!

The Coffee Kingdom

One comment on “Happy Holiday’s to All!

Leave a Reply

