Fall Coffee with a Dash of Inspiration

 

You have to admit my fellow coffee lovers that the time of year has come again to snuggle up to that warm comforting friend that never disappoints….And Yes I am talking about your Coffee!! 🙂

Whether your flavor of choice is a Dark Espresso Roast, or a Festive Seasonal Pumpkin Spiced Roast the drink in your hand melts the upcoming chill before it has a chance to settle in.

I recently fell in love with an old friend Gevalia Dark Espresso Roast.  It was music to my mouth, and I loved every cup. I started drinking coffee at the young age of 9 years old, when my mom would leave some on the stove when she went to work in the morning. Ahhh the nostalgia of Gevalia and the memories of watching Bugs Bunny cartoons before school. Those were the good old days when coffee was cheap and they played good cartoons on channel 4.

Well now that I feel even older than I did when I sat down I will leave you with the following…

 

“Life is too short to hold onto things that don’t make you happy.

So take a good look at what’s in your hand and see what You are holding onto.

If you don’t like what you see…let it go and grab a hold of what will make you complete.

But choose wisely…You don’t want to be the one with the pile of used coffee grounds

in your hand while someone else holds the drink”

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

Leave a Reply

