Can’t help myself :) I found more!

Okay call me a freak but there are so many crazy unique coffee makers out there that I just had to share. 😀

I love the imagination of the designer and the extent as to which they will go to find the more extreme coffee cups. These are some dedicated coffee lovers, hats off to you! Since I lack the engineering of this specific field I will support my beloved coffee the way I do best…never letting my coffee cup or pot go empty. 😀

Okay the Brew bot is too cute! I would love that on my counter!

Brewbot coffee machine unique

coffee-machine-maker-design-ideas-5

I can totally imagine having one of these. I love motorcycles!

Unique_royal_coffee_maker_RBS_003RSiphon-Coffee-Maker-Style

Wouldn’t you just feel fancy having this set up on your coffee table?
The copper and glass combo is fantastic

 

coffee-machine-maker-design-ideas-13coffee-machine-maker-design-ideas-14

I think that this machine is elegant and very unique.
I might need to get one 🙂

 

I hope you enjoyed this little bit of eye candy for coffee lovers 😀

~Drink Coffee be Happy~

Here are a few links to give honor and credit to these amazing finds.

A special thank you to:

http://www.lushome.com/11-coffee-machine-design-trends-innovative-coffee-machinens/80348#

http://ottodestruct.com/blog/2010/tassimo-brewbot-review/

http://www.singleservecoffee.com/archives/cat_classic_coffee_makers.php

2 comments on “Can’t help myself :) I found more!

Leave a Reply

